Advisory​ Committee Roster

Members:  February 2022​


Silvia Rodriguez, Vice-Chair
Mental Health Advisory Board
E-mail: silvia.rodriguez@pitzer.edu

Katie Andrew, Oral Health
E-mail: kandrew@childrennow.org 

Robin Blanks, Grandparents
E-mail: rblanksguster@yahoo.com 

Emily Bowen, Lactation Consultant
E-mail: ebowen82@gmail.com

Carolyn Curtis, Parks & Recreation
E-mail: carolynrichcurtis@gmail.com

Jose Goris, Faith Community
E-mail: juniorgoris@me.com

Rebecca Gross, Neighborhood Groups
E-mail: beckac@gmail.com​ 

Heidi Keiser, Children's Coalition
E-mail: heidi.keiser@childaction .org  

Megan Masten, Adult & Aging Commission
E-mail: Megan_masten@yahoo.com

Pooja Mittal, Immigrant Population
E-mail: Pooja.c.mittal@healthnet.com

Tony Smith, Medical & Health Provider
E-mail: uniquesmith23@hotmail.com

Ricki Townsend, Alcohol & Drug Advisory
E-mail: ccrtowns@aol.com

Walter Wyniarczuk, Foster Care
E-mail: walterwyniarczuk@comcast.net

Tanya Morgan, Children with Special needs
E-mail: tanyamorgan793@gmail.com

Alexxandria Paige, Parents
E-mail: alexxpaige2008@gmail.com​

Vacant, Disability Advisory Commission 

Vacant, Education & Early Care 

Vacant Human Services Coordinating Council 

Vacant, Nutrition 

Vacant, Public Health Advisory Board

​First 5 Sacramento Commission Staff

Julie Gallelo, Executive Director
(916) 876-5867
E-mail: galleloj@saccounty.gov

Stephanie Wills, Clerk of the Commission
(916) 876-5875
E-mail: WillsSt@saccounty.gov

2750 Gateway Oaks Drive, Suite 330, Sacramento, CA 95833
(916) 876-5866 · FAX 876-5877 https://first5sacramento.saccounty.gov