School District Contacts

​Elk Grove Unified School District:

Tabitha Thompson
(916) 686-7595
Email: tethomps@egusd.net

Folsom Cordova Unified School District:

Lupe Fussell
(916) 294-9090 x 610351
Email: lfussell@fcusd.org

Galt Joint Union Elementary School District:

Kuljeet Nijjar
(209) 745-2506 x303
Email: knijjar@galt.k12.ca.us

Natomas Unified School District:

Tiffany Davidson
(916) 567-5516
Email: tdavidson@natomasunified.org

River Delta Unified School District:

Gabino Perez
(916) 776-1844
Email: gperez@rdusd.org

Robla Elementary School District:

Christie Erhart
(916) 927-0136 x600
Email: cerhart@robla.k12.ca.us

Sacramento City Unified District:

Doris Reese
(916) 752-3008
Email: Doris-Reese@scusd.edu

​San Juan Unified School District:

Lizet Martinez
(916) 979-8808
Email: Lizet.Martinez@sanjuan.edu

Twin Rivers Unified School District:

Nicole Schlie
(916) 566-1600 x33208
Email: Nicole.Schlie@twinriversusd.org